Men's League


Please check each Club's website before ringing as their website may answer your question!


Club

Contact

Phone

Email

Home Grounds (click for map)

Barnstoneworth

Eddie Sweeney

0415 516 812

eddiesweeney64@gmail.com

Paine Reserve

Coogee United

Chris Calverley

0418 188 998

 chris@coogeeunited.com

Heffron Park

Dunbar Rovers

John Sweeney

0400426977

dof@dunbarrovers.com

Reg Bartley Oval, NCIE (National Centre of Indigenous Excellence)

Easts FC

Elle Hernandez

0422 093 984


admin@eastsfc.com.au

Queens Park

Glebe Gorillas Padraig Blake  0403 958 650 glebe.gorillas@gmail.com
 TBA

Glebe Wanderers

Paul Liversidge

0414 644 912

glebewanderersfc@gmail.com

Heffron Park

Heffron Hawks

Mark Hedge

seniors@heffronhawks.com.au

Heffron Park

Kytherians

Kosma Tzannes

0419 039 349

soccer@kytherianassociation.com.au

Lions FC

Rob Gertskis

0424 268 140

 rgertskis@gmail.com

Mission Fields, Centennial Park

Lokomotiv Cove FC

Rebecca Smith

0414 944 869

info@lokomotivcove.com

Alexandria Park

Maccabi Hakoah

Mick Vasin

0413 626364

info@maccabi.com.au 

Mission Fields, Centennial Park

Maroubra United

Adam Lee

0423 365 056

secretary.seniors@mufc.org.au

Coral Sea Park

Mascot Kings

Angela Palogiannidis

admin@mascotkingsfc.com.au

L'Estrange Park

South East Eagles FC (formerly Olympic Eagles)

Stan Ververis

stanv33@gmail.com

Heffron Park

Pagewood Botany FC

Dea Parker

9315 5828
0424 307815

admin@pbfc.com.au

Rowland Park

Queens Park

Paul Bayutti

manager@queensparkfc.com.au

Waverley Park, Queens Park

Randwick City FC  Richard Baldwin  0419 422 935 info@rcfc.org.au
 TBA

Redfern Raiders

Wally Holzer

02 9531 6488 or 0419 270 254

 wal_consol_gkts@optusnet.com.au

Turruwul Park

 Sydney CBD FC Elliott Quantrill 0466 509 224 Elliott@sydneycbdfc.com.au
 The Domain Soccer Fields

Sydney University

02 9351 8113

info@susfc.org.au

St Johns Oval, The Square, St Andrews Oval

UNSW FC

Robin Chan

0416 439 568

robbeee@gmail.com

David Phillips Sports Field

Waverley Old Boys

Mark Ambour

m.ambour@waverleyoldboys.com

Moore Park

 
RSS    Follow ESFA on Facebook   

Email Newsletter





ESFA supports FFA FIFA Womens World Cup Bid 2023
Show your support and get onside.