News Story

ESFA teams heading to Champion of Champions

Published: 30/08/2013 10:38:00 AM
Sixteen ESFA sides will be competing in the 2013 Football NSW Champion of Champions, which begins on 16 September.

The League Champions in division one of each age group will be travelling across the state to face off against other champion Association sides.

The ESFA teams will join 320 teams and over 6500 players who will be participating in the 2013 EA SPORTS Champion of Champions.

The ESFA teams competing

U12 Boys: Redfern Raiders
U13 Boys: Pagewood Botany FC
U14 Boys: Easts FC
U15 Boys: Pagewood Botany FC
U16 Boys: Queens Park FC Juniors
U17 Boys: Heffron Hawks
U18 Boys: Maccabi Hakoah Junior FC
All Age Men: Coogee United FC PL
O35 Men: Dunbar Rovers
O45 Men: Pagewood Botany FC
U12 Girls: Easts FC
U14 Girls: Easts FC
U16 Girls: Queens Park FC Juniors
U18 Girls: Maroubra United
All Age Women: Dunbar Rovers
Over 30s Women: Queens Park

The Football NSW Champion of Champions tournament began in 1972 and is one of the most prestigious amateur football tournaments, with champions from each Association pitted against each other.

ESFA would like to wish every team the best of luck in the Champion of Champions!

    Follow ESFA on Facebook   

Email Newsletter

ESFA supports FFA FIFA Womens World Cup Bid 2023
Show your support and get onside.