News Story

Trial Dates Announced For ESFA SAP and RYC

Published: 2/11/2015 10:46:00 AM
image


ESFA are pleased to announce their trial dates for Football NSW Skills Acquisition Program (SAP), Girls SAP and Regional Youth Conference as follows:

PROGRAM

AGE GROUP

DATE

TIME

VENUE

SAP

U9

Open trial 1:
Mon 23/11/2015

Open trial 2:
Wed 25/11/2015
 

Invited players only:
27/11/2015

4:30pm
(each date)

DAVID PHILLIPS FIELD

SAP

U10

Group 1:
Mon 23/11/2015

Group 2:
Wed 25/11/2015 

Invited players only:
Fri 27/11/2015

4:30pm
(each date)

DAVID PHILLIPS FIELD

SAP

U11

Group 1:
Mon 23/11/2015

Group 2:
Wed 25/11/2015 

Invited players only:
Fri 27/11/2015

5:30pm
(each date)

DAVID PHILLIPS FIELD

SAP

U12

Open trial 1:
Mon 23/11/2015

Trial 2:
25/11/2015 

Invited players only:
27/11/2015

5:30pm
(each date)

DAVID PHILLIPS FIELD

Girls SAP

G10

Tues 24/11/2015

Tues 1/12/2015

Tues 8/12/2015

Tues 15/12/2015

4:30pm
(each date)

DAVID PHILLIPS  FIELD

Girls SAP

G12

Thur 26/11/2015

Thur 3/12/2015

Thur 11/12/2015

Thur 17/12/2015

4:30pm
(each date)

DAVID PHILLIPS  FIELD

Regional Youth Conference

U13, U14, U15 and U16

Sun 29/11/2015

Sun 6/12/2015

Sun 13/12/2015

Sun 20/12/2015

U13: 9:00am

U14: 10:30am

U15: 12:00pm

U16: 1:30pm

DAVID PHILLIPS FIELD

Registration for the ESFA SAP Trials is now CLOSED.

ESFA SAP plays its home games on Sunday mornings and trains twice a week through the preseason and three times a week during the winter season. The Season runs for 18 games and 2 gala days.

To preregister for the RYC trials, please Click Here

Players in the Football NSW Regional Conference will register and play for their local grassroots club and in addition will train with their ESFA Regional Youth Conference side and play approximately 12 games for ESFA against other RYC teams from Associations across Metropolitan Sydney and NSW.

To preregister for the Girls' SAP trials, please Click Here.

ESFA Girls' SAP will play games against other Girls' SAP licensees through the course of the season on Sundays in addition to players' local club commitments. 




 
    Follow ESFA on Facebook   





Email Newsletter





ESFA supports FFA FIFA Womens World Cup Bid 2023
Show your support and get onside.