News Story

Senior ESFA League Champions 2016!

Published: 19/08/2016 10:28:00 AM

Our Senior Competition in 2016 has produced some great results for our Clubs.

Who won the Leagues? We are proud to announce the following League Champions for 2016.

Mens Championship First Grade – Dunbar Rovers FC

Mens Championship Reserve Grade – Coogee United FC

Womens Championship – Dunbar Rovers FC

Womens Division 2 – Coogee United FC

Womens Division 3 – Mascot Kings FC

Womens Division 4 – Maccabi Hakoah FC

Mens Division 1 – South Easts Eagles FC

Mens Division 2 – Coogee United FC

Mens Division 3 – Maccabi Hakoah FC B

Mens Division 3 Saturday – Easts FC Blue

Mens Division 4 – Coogee United FC

Mens Division 5 – Dunbar Rovers FC B

Mens Division 6 – Coogee United FC

Mens Division 6 Saturday – Redfern Raiders FC

Mens Division 7 – Sydney Uni FC

Mens Division 8 – UNSW FC

Mens Division 8 Saturday – Queens Park FC

Mens Division 9 – UNSW FC A

O35 Championship – Dunbar Rovers FC A

O35 Division 2 – Still playing competition – too close too call!

O45 Championship – Pagewood Botany FC A

With Grand Finals set for 2nd, 3rd and 4th September, 2016 we realise there is more silverware to play for.

All Leagues Champions will be presented with their respective medals and trophies on Grand Final days.

Congratulations to all our Senior League Champions for 2016!

    Follow ESFA on Facebook   

Email Newsletter

ESFA supports FFA FIFA Womens World Cup Bid 2023
Show your support and get onside.