News Story

2019 ESFA AAM Championship

Published: 6/11/2018 11:05:00 AM

ESFA AAM Championship 2019 Applications.

For the first time in several seasons, ESFA are currently seeking applications from ESFA Clubs for entry into the ESFA AAM Championship competition for Season 2019.

The following Clubs were part of the AAM Championship in 2018.

  • Coogee United
  • Glebe Gorillas
  • Glebe Wanderers
  • Locomotiv Cove
  • Maroubra United
  • Pagewood Botany
  • Phoenix
  • Randwick City
  • Sydney CBD
  • Waverley Old Boys

The above Clubs, along with any new Clubs hoping to enter the AAM Championship competition in 2019, are asked to complete 2019 AAM Championship League Application Form and forward to Caroline Oakes-Ash by 30th November 2018 for consideration.

    Follow ESFA on Facebook   

Email Newsletter

ESFA supports FFA FIFA Womens World Cup Bid 2023
Show your support and get onside.