ESFA Men’s Premier League

The ESFA Men’s Premier League is the highest Men’s League in ESFA and currently consists of 8 Clubs.

Find a Club that suits you best!

  • Coogee United
  • Dunbar Rovers
  • Glebe Gorillas
  • Glebe Wanderers
  • Phoenix
  • Randwick City
  • Waverley Old Boys

2022 First Grade Premiers: Glebe Gorillas

2022 Reserve Grade Premiers: Dunbar Rovers

Contact each Club through our Club page.

With thanks to our partners

Scroll to Top