Women’s Leagues

ESFA offers Women’s competitions including AAW Premier League running from April through to August (Grand Finals in September).

The following Clubs participate in ESFA Women’s League.

  • Coogee United
  • Dunbar Rovers
  • Easts FC
  • Heffron Hawks
  • Lokomotiv Cove
  • Maccabi Hakoah
  • Maroubra United
  • Mascot Kings
  • Pagewood Botany
  • Queens Park
  • Randwick City
  • South East Eagles
  • Sydney Uni
  • UNSW
  • Waverley Old Boys

Contact Clubs through our Club page.

With thanks to our partners

Scroll to Top