Women’s Premier League

The ESFA Women’s Premier League is the highest Women’s League in ESFA and will consist of 8 Clubs.

Find a Club that suits you best!

  • Coogee United
  • Dunbar Rovers
  • Easts FC
  • Lokomotiv Cove
  • Maroubra United
  • Randwick City
  • Sydney University
  • Waverley Old Boys

2022 Premiers: Coogee United

Contact each Club through our Club page.

With thanks to our partners

Scroll to Top